Academic Council Members

The Academic Council is principal academic body of the Institute and shall subject to the provisions to the Memorandum of Association and the Rules and Bye-Laws shall have the control over and be responsible for the maintenance of standards of education, teaching and training, inter departmental co-ordination, research

Council  Members

  Name   Position

  V.Rev. Dr. Augustine Palackaparambil


  Dr. Reji Varghese Mekkadan

  Ms. Sherly Mathew Member
  Dr. Baby Sebastian Member
  Ms. Sheelamma George Member
  Ms. Molly Sebastian Member
  Dr. Jilu Ani John Member
  Mr. Joby Joseph Member
  Ms. Lidiya George Member
  Ms. Sherin Elizabeth John Member
  Dr. Siby JOseph Secretary
  Lt.Dr. Laiju Varghese Member
  Mr. K T Joseph Member